Der Tod In Venedig (second expanded edition)

Reissued and Remastered full-lenght cd album released by Russian label UFA MUZAK , catalog number  UFA72


1. Der Tod in Venedig
2. Canto XLV
3. Petrolio
4. Ihr seid Zuviel
5. Altar Knotto (meditazioni delle vette)
6. Suicide mode d'emploi
7. The Owl
8. Visions have been considered illusions
9. La Farmacia dell'Angelo (live in Milan, 2013)


Packed in 4-sided digipack A5. Standart edition 170 copies
Also available 30 copies with HERB BALSAM 43% alc. 0,1l bottle inside branded boxes
All tracks produced and recorded by Devis Granziera between 2010 and 2011, except 07 and 08 produced recorded in 2013. 09 recorded live at TNT Club, Milan (Italy), 2013.
All tracks reconstructed & mixed in 2016
For these recordings TEATRO SATANICO were
DEVIS GRANZIERA vocals & electronics
KALAMUN electronics
FBRZ vocals & violin
All musick by Devis Granziera except 07 musick by Devis Granziera and Mauro Martinuz
All lyrics by Devis Granziera except:
02 lyrics by E.W.L. Pound
03 text has been excerpted from "Petrolio" by P. P. Pasolini
05 with texts excerpted from "Meditazioni delle vette" by J. Evola