Limited edition of 50 copies audio- cassette compilation with different covers
artwork by Nullam Rem Natam
mastered by F. Arbour
released by TOTAL BLACK (cat# 83) and LIBER NULL (cat# LNMC002)


A1 Venerance : Untitled
A2 MXM : Hidden ID
A3 Sirio Gry J : Morbid Carnage
B1 Teatro Satanico : Fear
B2 Aktion Mutante : Inno dell'Elefante
B3 Unhuman : Sovereign
B4 Entertainment : Yellow Flag